Images

Hairsetter with 20 Flocked Rollers
Hairsetter with 20 Flocked Rollers
 

Hairsetter with 20 Flocked Rollers

Details

SBS-510352

|
Quantity: One |

Available in Stores

|
  • $59.99
  • Beauty Club Card $55.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

In Stock Online

We're sorry, this product cannot ship to the following locations: Canada

Additional Information

  • Temperature ready dot indicator- changes color when heated
  • Flocked roller surface for easy roll up and firmly grips hair
  • Cool touch roller ends for handling ease
  • One year warranty
  • Fast heat-up
  • 6 ft. cord

Hot Shot Tools Hairsetter With 20 Flocked Rollers features Tourmaline Technology rollers to create soft, shiny beautiful curls. When heated, tourmaline is a natural source of negative ions and far-infrared heat rays. This helps smooth and seal the hair cuticle while forming beautiful, long-lasting curls.

 

Included are 20 flocked rollers in 3 sizes:

6 Large-1 ¼”rollers

8 Medium-1” rollers

6 Small-3/4” rollers

20 butterfly clips to hold rollers securely in place

Convenient storage lid.

Additional Information on recomended and recently viewd prods

#SallyBeauty

Share your look or technique and get featured

#SallyBeauty

Share your look or technique and get featured


Hairsetter with 20 Flocked Rollers is rated 3.4615384615384617 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I have been using hot rollers for more than 20yrs. I bought this product in late Nov. It stopped working this month. The light comes on when you plug it in, but the rollers don't heat. It barely made it 4 months. At Sally Beauty they told me it's only guaranteed for 60 days. I can't return it - I'm out the money. I have other hot roller sets that have lasted more than 10 yrs. 4 months for this one. When something is only guaranteed for 60 days, that tells you something right there. Buy another brand.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These rollers heat up and are excellent I get rid of the ridge with a flat iron.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product is decent I would not recommend if you have thick, frizzy, puffy long hair like myself. It does curl and most of the time the curls are gone. The longest they lasted was a few hours for me.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Requiers Practice I read the other reviews as well. Yes these get hot as heck! It took a few times of using them before i finally got the hang of it. Once i did, i really was in love with these. It was the answer to my dead arm prayers from years of curling iron use. I need something really hot, to curl and set without living in front of the mirror for a half hour...or longer. I'm very low maintance on everyday apperance ( i know that is sac-relig to most women) but when i do want to doll up, these worked perfect for me.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed.. This is not my first time purchasing hot rollers, I bought the less expensive set (Jilbere Ceramic 20 set) at Sally's in the past and LOVED them..until one day, they just stopped heating up; Which is why I purchased these more expensive rollers. I immediately regretted this decision upon first (and second) use.. The rollers did heat up very fast, I'll give them that. But about halfway through putting them in my hair, they got so hot I could not handle them anymore. I know they are obviously going to be hot considering they are HOT rollers, but they were so hot, my fingertips look and feel like I just grabbed something straight out of the oven. I had to stop and take a break from the heat to put some ice on my hands, allowing the rollers to get even MORE hot.. Aside from the poorly made material on the outside of the rollers/clips; the clips are not strong enough to hold the rollers.. as I am waiting for them to cool off, two of them have already halfway fallen out. This is extremely frustrating considering I just burnt my fingers off, just for them to fall out before they are done cooling off. I am definitely going to return these.
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Em I purchased these hot rollers online. I used them this morning. They heated up super fast which I like because I can put them in my hair before work in no time. They do get hot, but that is what they are suppose to do. I just put a cloth headband on to cover my ears for the ones that hang. I am very satisfied. I also used the coupon code an received a FREE curling iron!!
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh... its ok It's ok. It heats up quickly, but the rollers are almost too hot to handle to put in your hair. Then the clips really don't hold your hair or the roller, and your hair can slide out. Then, the clips have metal on the inside to help curl your hair, but it's like anchored on the outside of the cliip. So if the roller or clip touches your ear or skin, it burns! The curls come out ok except I noticed i have like a dent from where I put the roller in. Almost like when someone straightens their curly hair and you can see it at the scalp. They aren't bad enough to return, and I'm hopeful that they will work better as I get better at them. But I wouldn't recommend them or buy them again if I had the chance.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heats up super fast love the way the rollers heat up so fast and the feel of the roller itself and the clip but as usual they do not want to stay in place.
Date published: 2010-12-28
  • 2016-07-26T08:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBS-510352, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SallyBeauty

What is the warranty on this item?

Asked by: Anonymous
The warranty on this item is one year through the manufacturer.
Answered by: SallyStaff
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • 2016-07-26T08:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBS-510352, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_SallyBeauty