Selected quantity exceeds what is currently available

Forever Kissable Jumbo Lip Stain

Ardell Beauty by Ardell
Selected quantity exceeds what is currently available

Forever Kissable Jumbo Lip Stain

Ardell Beauty by Ardell
ARDELL36
$6.39 - $7.99
Forever Kissable Jumbo Lip Stain is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARDELL36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sallybeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product
  • Smudge-proof, non-drying, non-bleeding, non-transferable Pure pigment stain with natural “skin-like” finish 12 hr full coverage Dries in seconds
    Forever Kissable Jumbo Lip Stain is a kiss proof long wear lip stain that stains lips with pure pigment for 12 hour wear. The stain dries in seconds to a matte finish that feels like you have nothing on! This lip stain is smudge-proof, non-drying, non-bleeding, and non-transferable.
  • Water (Aqua) , Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Poyurethane-35, Polyglyceryl–2 Caprate , Methylpropanediol , Glycerin , Butylene Glycol , Tri-C12-13 Alkyl Citrate, Phenoxyethanol , Caprylyl Glycol , Panthenol , Steric Acid , Palmitic Acid, Tocopherol, Phenylpropanol , Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide. May Contain: (+/-): Yellow 5 (CI 19140, Red 40 (CI 16035), Red 33 (CI 17200), Green 5 (CI 61570), Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Red 22 (CI 45380), Red 28 (CI 45410), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Green 3 (CI42053).
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleasing color Good stain, long lasting. Color on outside of tube is way lighter than the color of the actual product. Is difficult to apply evenly.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not half bad It worked better than others, had to reapply a couple times in a work day.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstain Love it!! It stays on all day and I add lipstick on top to add the color I need. Recommended to a friend who bought some and loved it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got what i paid for Very dry rough texture. Almost painful for the lips. The color is nice enough.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color Great stain it really keeps lips covered with color a long time.. i like to put some gloss over top of it
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Stays for a long time does not bleed. Does not transfer
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip stain This stain works pretty good. Keeps my color on for about 3-4 hours. Needs lip gloss a lot though.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!!!!!! This is a great lip stain. It was a bit watery at first so you have to apply a few layers. Once it is all dry though it stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARDELL36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sallybeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Why does this not last on me???

Asked by: Lipstick lover
Unfortunately, it doesn't last on me either. I have tried several lip stains and nothing seems to last on my lips. I no longer think it's the products, but think it's my lips. Most are drying and have a matte look and have a tendency to leave my lips looking dry with lines, so I apply a gloss over the stain, or a balm, and off comes the stain. I haven't found my happy medium as of yet.
Answered by: original red now gray
Date published: 2019-02-19

what color family is this in.....?

Asked by: Bonaparte
Reddish; I was disappointed. It is not long-lasting.
Answered by: Lipstick lover
Date published: 2019-01-20

How do I increase the flow of the stain and of the liquid lip liner. Is there anyway to either push more of the product or to turn something?

Asked by: Camille313
I think the marker tips somehow get clogged. Mine (all different brands of markers) work again after running hot water over the tip then squeezing the remaining water out. Works every time for me - hope that helps someone.
Answered by: jdillon5
Date published: 2019-02-17

what color is it? is it only one color?

Asked by: NickeyVu
There are 12 colours.
Answered by: captkirk
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARDELL36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sallybeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product