Selected quantity exceeds what is currently available

Volumizing Powder Travel Size

Rock On by Beyond the Zone
Selected quantity exceeds what is currently available

Volumizing Powder Travel Size

Rock On by Beyond the Zone
SBS-140254
$6.99 $2.50

4 for $10- Add 4 to Qualify i
Buy 4 Travel Size Hair Care for $10! Expires 12/31/19!
Free Travel Bag! i
Free Travel Bag with purchase of 4 Travel Size Hair Care. One bag per customer. Expires 12/31/19.
Volumizing Powder Travel Size is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBS-140254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sallybeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • Creates texture and separation Provides great volume No water needed

    Beyond The Zone Rock On Volumizing Powder is a unique powder that provides you with great volume with no water needed, giving you lightweight texture and separation. This volumizing powder is easy to work into your hair from roots to end.

  • Use on dry hair. Sprinkle small amount of Beyond the Zone Rock On Volumizing Powder into palms and rub together. With fingers, comb through hair and lift into style.
  • For even more lift and volume, sprinkle Beyond The Zone Rock On Volumizing Powder directly at the roots on dry hair and work it in.
  • WATER ,SILICA SILYLATE ,GLYCERIN ,DIMETHICONE ,PHENOXYETHANOL ,POTASSIUM SORBATE ,CITRIC ACID
  • We're sorry, this product cannot ship to the following locations: Quebec

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I was excited to find this product. The price was much less than I paid for my previous product. Out of 100 points, this one may work one point less than the other. But still met my expectations! Would recommend and will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Fantastic product Lifts for a very long time, until it’s shampooed out. Worked wonders on my very fine thin hair
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Love this product. Gives volume and hold to my hair.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS!!! This is the best volumizing powder! I can drive with my windows down and when I get to my destination I just fluff my hair and it looks awesome!! Easy to use!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and I use it for all hair types This powder helped me with so many types of hair, I really love it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the more expensive name brands! I recently paid $25 for a similar product then found this - I actually like this one better! I do wish the bottle was clear so I could see how much is left in it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check the size! I usually use Big Sexy Hair Powder Play. I saw this at Sally's and thought - Wow! At just $6.99 it's a great deal! It comes in the exact same bottle but when I got it home, I realized there's only half as much product! I don't like being fooled. I actually really like the product. It does a good job plumping up my fine hair. But I didn't like being fooled into thinking it was the same size. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumizing Powder Review Definitely worth the money. It’s cheaper than most and does the same exact thing. My hair dresser actually mentioned this exact product to me. The only difference is it’s not fragranced like some of the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBS-140254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sallybeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Can you use a hair straightening iron after applying the product?

Asked by: Cindy
I would straighten your hair before applying the product. I put this product on after I've curled my hair, just before using hairspray.
Answered by: Vancouver
Date published: 2019-09-26

Will this show in thinner bright red colored hair? I color my hair a shade close to "little mermaid" but it's gotten a little thinner. Just wondering if this would give it a cloudy, murky look.

Asked by: ImproperMom89
This powder does not show at all. It adheres to your hair and makes it feel thicker. I have blonde hair with sometimes darker roots and I have never seen any residue in my hair. I do rub it and scrunch it throughout.
Answered by: Pretty Woman
Date published: 2019-06-17

I have short dark hair and I am wondering if this Volumizing Powder is visable in dark hair after use. Thanks.

Asked by: Kris0999
No, after you run you fingers through or a pick or teasing comb you are just fine.
Answered by: KassandraRae8
Date published: 2019-01-11

Is this the white powder?

Asked by: Bren2326
Yes but after putting it in and giving your hair a shake or running a teasing comb through it you cant even see it!
Answered by: KassandraRae8
Date published: 2019-01-11

Is this available on n stores

Asked by: Kattwalk
For in store stock please contact your local Sally store.
Answered by: SallyStaffer8
Date published: 2018-06-26

Is this item sold in stores?

Asked by: CindyRecker
Yes it is.
Answered by: Debra Lyn
Date published: 2018-06-05

Will this product help to hide scalp where hair is thinning?

Asked by: AuntieDee
I am an older lady, after taking aromatase inhibitors 4 years, my mostly white hair has become very thin around my face. I use a little of this, it covers my pink scalp and really does seem to camouflage my thinning hair. It also gives my hair noticeable volume. I do not want to be without this product ever since discovering it about a year ago.
Answered by: Lilly002
Date published: 2018-12-31

Just as I am products

Asked by: Cherryjuju1957
works well on my fine hair. I am blonde so I use the lighter (white) powder. I tend to use more on roots around face line and top/back of scalp (not ends) and combs thru nicely. I apply directly to base of hair trying not to coat scalp. Not an extreme "coarse" texture, which I like. Some others I tried are not as light feeling once applied.
Answered by: pklett78
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBS-140254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sallybeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product