#SALLYNAILTOUR
Introducing the best way to shop for nails–rolling into a city near you. Check out the tour dates and locations below, then mark your calendar to visit our mobile nail studio. Come see the wall of color, enjoy free mini-manis and more. 
Mobile Nail Studio
Dates and locations are subject to change.


Previous Events


LOS ANGELES, CA

LOS ANGELES: February 5 - February 15

Thursday, February 5
10am-4pm
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Off Hwy 405 off of Willshire and Westwood Blvd.

6pm to 11pm
Grammy Foundation Legacy Concert
4401 West 8th Street, Los Angeles


Friday, February 6
10am-6pm
Pershing Square
532 South Olive Street, Los Angeles, CA 90013
Cross Streets S Olive St & 6th St.


Thursday, February 7
7am-12pm
Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Saugus Speedway
22500 Soledad Canyond Rd., Santa Clarita, CA 91350


Sunday, February 8
7am-2pm
Rose Bowl Flea Market
1001 Rose Bowl Drive, Pasadena, CA 91103
Cross Streets Rosemont Ave & N Arroyo Blvd


Wednesday, February 11
10am-4pm
Moor Park Community College
7075 Campus Rd. Moor Park, Ca 93021
Event located on The Quad.


Thursday, February 12
4pm-10pm
Art Appetite DTLA Art Walk
Downtown 246 S Spring Street 
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Cross Streets S Spring St and W 3rd St.


Friday, February 13
10am-3pm
LA Grand Park
200 North Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Cross streets N Grand Ave & W Temple St.


Saturday, February 14
11am-6pm
Santa Monica Place
395 Santa Monica Place, Santa Monica, CA 9040
Cross streets, Colorado Blvd & 4th St


Sunday, February 15
7am-2pm
Santa Clarita Swap Meet
Saugus Speedway
22500 Soledad Canyond Rd., Santa Clarita, CA 91350


Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix, AZ: February 23 - March 8

Friday, February 27
5pm - 10pm
Arizona Chinese Lantern Festival
Rio Vista Community Park
8866 W Thunderbird Rd
Peoria, AZ 85345
​Just Off of the Loop 101 And Thunderbird Road


Saturday, February 28
5pm - 10pm
Arizona Chinese Lantern Festival
Rio Vista Community Park
8866 W Thunderbird Rd
Peoria, AZ 85345
​Just Off of the Loop 101 And Thunderbird Road


Sunday, March 1
11am - 6pm
Chandler Fashion Center
3111 W Chandler Blvd Suite #2142 Chandler, AZ 85226


Tuesday, March 3
10am - 3pm
ASU Downtown Campus via City of Phoenix Civic Space
1151 S. Forest Ave., Tempe AZ 85281


Wednesday, March 4
10am - 3pm
ASU Polytechnic Campus
1151 S. Forest Ave., Tempe AZ 85281


Thursday, March 5
10am - 3pm
ASU West Campus
1151 S. Forest Ave., Tempe AZ 85281


Friday, March 6
12pm - 6pm
Arizona Mills Mall
5000 S Arizona Mills Cir, Tempe, AZ 85282


Saturday, March 7
6:30 - 10:30pm
Food Truck Caravan
Parking Lot at 5th Ave & Goldwater, Scottsdale, AZ 85251


Sunday, March 8
11am - 6pm
Outlets at Anthem
4250 W Anthem Way, Phoenix, AZ 85086
Located off I-17, just 15 minutes north of the loop 101


Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX: March 18 - March 29

Wednesday, March 18
10am - 4pm
UTA -UC Mall East Location
701 S Nedderman Dr
Arlington, TX 76019


Thursday, March 19
4pm - 10pm
Trinity Groves
425 Bedford St
Dallas, TX 75212


Friday, March 20
12pm-3:30pm
Shops at Legacy
5741 Legacy Dr
Suite 315
Plano, TX 75024


Sunday, March 22
11am - 5pm
Firewheel Mall
245 Cedar Sage Dr
Garland, TX 75040


Wednesday, March 25
10am - 4pm
UNT
1155 Union Cir
Denton, TX 76203


Thursday, March 26
10am - 4pm
UTD
800 W Campbell Rd
Richardson, TX 75080


Friday, March 27
4pm - 10pm
Shops at Legacy
5741 Legacy Dr
Suite 315
Plano, TX 75024


Saturday, March 28
9am - 10:30am
2015 Walk With Me
Globe Life Park
The Ranger Stadium


Saturday, March 28
1pm - 6:30pm
Klyde Warren Park
2012 Woodall Rodgers Freeway
Dallas, TX 75201


Sunday, March 29
1pm - 7pm
Good Records Sound Showcase
1808 Greenville Ave
Dallas, Texas


Austin, TX

Austin, TX: April 2 - April 5

Thursday, April 2
10am - 4pm
YWCA Beauty in the Community
YWCA Greater Austin
2015 South IH-35 Suite 110
Austin, TX 78741
centered between the two buildings out front of YWCA


Friday, April 3
12pm - 7:30pm
Spider House Room
2906 Fruth St
Austin, TX 78705
Parked in the Fruth St. Parking Lot


Saturday, April 4
11am - 9pm
The Domain- Shopping Center
11410 Century Oaks Terrace
Austin, TX 78758


Sunday, April 5
11am - 5pm
San Marcos Premium Outlets
3939 I-35 #900
San Marcos, TX


Houston, TX

Houston, TX: April 8 - April 12

Wednesday, April 8
10am - 3pm
Houston Community College-Northwest
1010 West Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77043
Parked between main campus building and the music dept. building


Thursday, April 9
10am - 3pm
Lone Star College
5000 Research Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
In the student commons curbside, outside conference Center building 6


Friday, April 10
12pm - 6pm
Houston Premium Outlets
29300 Hempstead Rd
Cypress, TX 77433


Saturday, April 11
10am - 5pm
Bayou Festival
Traders Village
7979 North Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77041


Sunday, April 12
10am - 5pm
Bayou Festival
Traders Village
7979 North Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77041


Miami, FL

Miami, FL: April 27 - May 3

Wednesday, April 29
10am - 3pm
Miami-Dade Wolfson Campus
395 NE 1st Ave
Miami, FL 33132


Thursday, April 30
10am - 3pm
Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33161


Friday, May 1
3pm - 9pm
CocoWalk
2750 Mcfarlane Rd
Coconut Grove, FL 33133


Saturday, May 2
12pm - 6pm
The Falls Shopping Center
8888 SW 136th St
Miami, FL 33176
In front of entry 4, between Talbots & Chicos


Sunday, May 3
12pm - 6pm
The Shops at Sunset Place
5701 Sunset Drive
Suite 350
Miami, FL 33143


Orlando, FL

Orlando, FL: April 22 - April 26

Wednesday, April 22
10am - 3pm
CFE Arena
University of Central Florida
12777 Gemini Blvd N
Orlando, FL 32816


Friday, April 24
12pm - 6pm
Orlando International Outlets
4951 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Location will be in front of Victoria’s Secret & Neiman Marcus, right on the curb


Saturday, April 25
11am - 11pm
Earth day Birthday Rock Concert
Central Florida Fair Grounds
4603 W Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808


Sunday, April 26
12pm - 6pm
BEAT Family Fun Day Concert
Central Florida Fair Grounds
4603 W Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808


Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA: May 13 - May 17

Wednesday, May 13
4pm - 8pm
WindDown Wednesday
Centennial Olympic Park
265 Park Ave W NW
Atlanta, GA 30313


Thursday, May 14
5pm - 9pm
Alpharetta Food Truck Alley
37 Old Roswell St.
Alpharetta, GA 30009


Saturday, May 16
12pm - 6pm
Perimeter Mall
4400 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30346


Sunday, May 17
12pm - 6pm
Cumberland
1000 Cumberland Mall
Atlanta, GA 30339


Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC: May 20 - May 24

Wednesday, May 20
3pm - 8pm
Private Lot Across from Romare Bearden Park
208 S. Poplar St.
Charlotte, NC 28202


Friday, May 22
12pm - 9pm
Charlotte Premium Outlets
5404 New Fashion Way
Charlotte, NC 28278


Saturday, May 23
10am - 2pm
Charlotte Motor Speedway- Coca Cola 600 Race
VER-El RV Lot directly across the street from the Speedway
5650 Sandusky Blvd, Concord, NC 28027


Sunday, May 24
11am - 4pm
Charlotte Motor Speedway- Coca Cola 600 Race
VER-El RV Lot directly across the street from the Speedway
5650 Sandusky Blvd, Concord, NC 28027


Richmond, VA

Richmond, VA: June 1 - June 7

Thursday, June 4
1pm - 9pm
Dinwiddie Music Festival
Virginia Motorsports Park
8018 Boydton Plank Road
North Dinwiddie, VA 23803


Friday, June 5
12pm – 6pm
Dinwiddie Music Festival
Virginia Motorsports Park
8018 Boydton Plank Road
North Dinwiddie, VA 23803


Saturday, June 6
1pm - 8pm
11th Annual Stone Soul Music and Food Festival
The Classic Amphitheatre: Richmond Raceway Complex
600 E. Laburnum Rd.
Richmond, VA 23222


Sunday, June 7
12am - 4pm
Virginia Center Commons
10101 Brook Road
Glen Allen, VA 23059


New York, NY

New York, NY: June 17 - June 21

Wednesday, June 17
11am - 5pm
Bryant Park
South Side curb lane on 40th Street
between Avenue of the Americas & 5th Avenue
New York, NY


Sunday, June 21
9am - 5pm
Avenue of the Americas Summer Fair
On Avenue of Americas from 42nd Street - 56th Street
New York, NY


Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia, PA: July 2 - July 5

Thursday, July 2
10am - 6pm
Liberty Place Mall
17th & Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19103


Friday, July 3
12pm - 6pm
Lehigh Valley Mall
250 Lehigh Valley Mall
Whitehall, PA 18052


Sunday, July 5
1pm - 9pm
Spruce Street Harbor Park
301 S Christopher Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19106