Sally Beauty Real Estate - Find out how to add a Sally Beauty store to your shopping center!
WHY SALLY?

Sally is a magnet for both retail and professional customers. Professional customers include hairstylists and hair, nail and skin salon owners. Retail customers like buying from the same place as professionals, and are intensely loyal to Sally. So, having a Sally store in your shopping center works two ways:

  1. Your shopping center will attract possible Sally customers.
  2. Loyal Sally customers will be attracted to your shopping center.

Back to Top

THE MERCHANDISE MIX

With over 5,000 unique, quality products for hair, skin and nails, you can find a solution for any beauty need at Sally Beauty. Unusual and hard to find products entice the shopper to browse and ask questions of the sales associates. 80% of our offerings are not found in food, drug or mass market stores, so the shopper chooses Sally as a destination for her needs.

Sally has an incredible selection including over 450 hair dyers, flat irons and curling irons, 400 different kinds of shampoos and conditioners plus over 1,900 items for skin and nails.

Back to Top

Sally Beauty Products
TERRITORIES

Real Estate Representatives

Directions: Roll over the color-coded territories below to view the contact information for Sally Beauty's Real Estate Representatives for NEW stores. Click on a territory to send an e-mail to the representative in your area.

Territories - Real Estate Representatives
James Kennemur
jkennemur@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4710
Nicole Curtis
ncurtis@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4930
Jacqueline Tapella
jtapella@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4675
Trish Pappas
ppappas@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4612
Paxton Sandidge
psandidge@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4341
Andrea Cirbian
acirbian@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4819
Cathy Richards
crichards@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4953
Territories - Real Estate Representatives

Renewal Representatives

Directions: Roll over the color-coded territories below to view the contact information for Sally Beauty's Renewal Representatives for EXISTING stores. Click on a territory to send an e-mail to the representative in your area.

Territories - Renewal Representatives
Terry Kunz
tkunz@sallybeauty.com
940-297-4341
Andrea Cirbian
acirbian@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4819
Cathy Richards
crichards@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4953
Mike Frazier
MFrazier@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4582
Rachel Brittian
RBrittian@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4852
Mandy Hunter
mhunter@sallybeauty.com
940.297.4563
Renewal Representatives

REAL ESTATE DEPARTMENT:

Main Phone: 1-800-777-5706

Vice President: Paul Myrick
Director: Todd Boyson
Senior Manager: Trent Endres

Sally Beauty Supply LLC
3001 Colorado Boulevard
Denton, TX 76210
Ph: 940.297.4608
Fax: 940.381.9022

Back to Top

SITE CRITERIA

The following is the current criteria for new stores:

  • 5 Mile Population:
       Small Cities
    - minimum 39,000
       Metro Areas
    - 3 miles - 35,000-50,000
    - 5 miles - over 100,000
  • 1,200 - 1,800 sq. ft. based on population and salon counts.
  • 20 ft. minimum frontage width (21 ft. minimum in New York State).
  • Minimum of 20,000 to 30,000 cars per two-way traffic in front of shopping center.
  • Excellent access and visibility to the shopping center.
  • Excellent position within the shopping center.
  • Prefer to keep stores three miles apart but may be positioned closer depending upon area density.
  • Household income: $34,000 to $72,000.
  • 100,000 sq. ft. shopping center anchored by at least one major tenant, i.e. major grocer, discount store, clothing or department store chain.

Back to Top

FRANCHISES

All of our Sally Beauty Supply stores are company owned; none are franchises. No opportunities of this kind exist with the Sally organization.

Back to Top

e-mail Joe Alcala e-mail Jacqueline Tapella e-mail Nicole Curtis e-mail James Kennemur e-mail Andrea Cirbian TBD e-mail Andrea Cirbian e-mail Jason Anderton e-mail Sheri Christensen e-mail Jason Anderton e-mail Jason Anderton e-mail Andrea Cirbian e-mail Mike Frazier e-mail RACHEL PENTICO e-mail Trish Pappas e-mail Mandy Hunter